Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Fiscal 2022-2023

, Chair
Neighborhood & Family Health

, Vice Chair
Stebbins Commercial Properties

, Secretary
Manchester Health Department

Desneiges French, Treasurer

Ron Caron
Devine, Millimet & Branch, P.A.

Courtney Carrier
Lavallee Brensinger Architects

Lt. Derek Cataldo
Manchester Police Department

Manchester School District

EVR Advertising & Marketing Agency

Beth Gutoff
Solution Health

Kendra Kearney
Rise Private Wealth Management

Elm Grove Companies

Dr. Joohahn Kim
Dartmouth Hitchcock Community Group

Jim Merrill
Bernstein Shur

Southern New Hampshire University

Morgan Stanley

Connie Roy-Czyzowski
Retired Human Resources executive and consultant

Leo Simard
St. Mary’s Bank

Catholic Medical Center

Honorary Member, Brent Kiley
Ameriprise Financial Services – Rise Private Wealth Management